arhs Yachts International
arhs Yachts International

Society Directors and Committees

Officers and Directors of the Atlantic Rhododendron & Horticulture Society for 2021-22

President Jim Sharpe
Vice-President Rebecca Lancaster 
Secretary Nancy Lewis
Treasurer Jim Sharpe (acting)/Bookkeeper
Director, Plant Material/
Dennis Crouse
Director, Volunteers Lynn Rotin
Director, Communication  Rebecca Lancaster
Coordinator, Membership Lynn Brooks
Editor, AtlanticRhodo Dennis Stuebing
Board Directors  Carol Morrison, Jane Rostek, Dennis Crouse

Other Positions of Responsibility

Website Jim Sharpe/Rebecca Lancaster
Library Bonie Conrad
Newsletter layout Sterling Levy
Seed Exchange Sharon Bryson
Gardens Care Outreach Chris Hopgood
Director-at-Large District 12 (RSCAR) rep, American Rhododendron Society (ARS) Christina Woodward